Sentek Dynamics Inc.

2370 Owen Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054 (USA)
Tel: +1.408.200.3100
Fax: +1.408.659.8229
Email: sales@sentekdynamics.com

For Product Support:
Email:
support@sentekdynamics.com

Name *
Name

NORTH AMERICA Representatives

Dalimar Instruments
Territory: Canada
Address: 193 Joseph Carrier
Vaudreuil, Québec
J7V 5V5
Web: www.dalimar.ca
Email: info@dalimar.ca
Phone: 450-424-0033

Semi Test Solutions
Territory: Northern California except Zip Codes 900XX - 935XX
Contact: Mahesh Hingorani
Main Office: 4423 Fortran Court, Suite 190
San Jose, CA  95134
Tel: 510-468-9769
Fax: 408-262-6699
Email: mahesh@semitestsolutions.com

KB Engineering
Territory: Michigan
Main Office: 5720 160th Ave
West Olive, MI 49460
Tel: 616-399-2728
Fax: 616-399-6676
Web: www.kbengineeringllc.com

Midwest Measurement Products
Territory: Illinois & Wisconsin in all zip codes except those beginning in 540, 546, 547 & 548
Contact: Tim Fauser / Don Schultz
Main Office: 9415 W Forest Home Avenue, Suite 104
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Tel: 414-235-3592
Fax: 414-235-3614
Email: tfauser@midwestmeasurement.com

 

Instrumentation Resources
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wisconsin in zip codes beginning in 540, 546, 547 & 548
Contact: Tony Marquette / Jack McMullin
Main Office: 17808 Excelsior Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Tel: 952-797-0220
Fax: 952-797-0223
Email: tony@irisensors.com

Maxwell Bennett Associates
Territory: New York State
Contact: Paul Baumgartner / Mark Scott
Address: P.O. Box 401 10 Alton Way
West Henrietta, NY 14586-0401
Tel: 585-334-1067 / 315-388-4346
Fax: 585-334-8574 / 315-388-4392
Email: paul@mbasensors.com / mark@mbasensors.com

Hi-Rel Sales South
Territory: FL, GA, SC and NC
Address: 6278 N. Federal Hwy #397
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
Tel: 954-673-7933
Web: www.hi-reliability.com
Email: kjb@hi-relsales.com

 

TMS Inc.
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia & Western Pennsylvania
Contact: Leroy Rothenberger / Joe Caruso
Address: P.O. Box 340427
Dayton, OH45434-0427
Tel: 937-429-1142
Fax: 937-429-9207
Email: sales@tms-rep.com

Hi-Rel Products
Territory: DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA and VA
Address: 6278 N. Federal Hwy #397
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
Tel: 954-673-7933
Web: www.hi-relsales.com
Email: kjb@hi-relsales.com

The Wonderful Company
Territory: Texas
Main Office: 4316 Main Street Suite 110
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: 214-543-2785
Email: victor@tempandvibe.com
Web: www.tempandvibe.com


INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Central & South America

Colombia
Sielecom S.A.S.

Address: Carrera 13 No. 35-10 Edificio El Plaza, Oficina.
904, Bucaramanga, Colombia
Tel: +57 (7) 6837814
Web: www.sielecom.com
Email: servicioalcliente@sielecom.com

Brazil
Altmann s.a. Importação e Comércio
Av. das Nações Unidas, 13.771-bl 1-7ºandar,
São Paulo, SP 04794-000 Brazil
Tel: +55 11 2198-7198 / 5507-3302
Web: www.altmann.com.br
Email: altmann@altmann.com.br

Europe

Sentek Dynamics Europe
Tel: +39 334 78 64 328
Email: info@sentekdynamics.eu
Web: www.sentekdynamics.eu

France
AmtechData sarl
Contact: Bernard Danre
Address: 25 rue du Marechal Foch
78000 Versailles, France
Tel: +33 (0) 68769 8377
Email: bernard.danre@amtechdata.com

Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Belarus
Ltd. K Weimer

04215, Kiev, P / 119
Tel: +38 (044) 539-41-20
Fax: +38 (044) 462-09-52
Email: info@weimer-m.com

Sentek Dynamics Russia Office
Oleg Turkalov

59°57′33″N, 30°18′42″E
Russia, St. Petersburg,
Kropotkin Street, 1 , Office № 422
Zip Code 197101
St. Petersburg, Russia
Tel: +7 (921) 301-78-15
Email: turkalov@sentekdynamics.ru
Skype ID: turkalov_oleg

Middle East, Asia & Australia

Turkey
emTest

Address: Eski Bağdat Street. No:19/1 Altıntepe Maltepe Istanbul
Tel: 02169886019
Fax: 02169880161
Email: emtest@emtest.com.tr
Web: emtest.com.tr

Israel
MOTIONTECH

PO Box 336
Moshav Zur-Moshe, Moshav Zur-Moshe 42810
Tel: +972 9 8658983
Web: www.motiontech.il
Email: info@motiontech.co.il

United Arab Emirates
TCM

T.C.M. The Cleanroom Market FZC
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE, P.O. 16111
Web: www.thecleanroommarket.com
Email: enquiries@thecleanroommarket.com

South Korea
Frontis Corporation

Address: No. 1205, 101 dong Digital Empire II
88 Sinwon-ro, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si
Gyeonggi Province, 443-734
South Korea
Tel: +82 (31) 695-6988
Fax: +82 (31) 695-6989

Australia & New Zealand
John Morris Industrial

Tel: 1-800-251-799
Web: www.johnmorrisgroup.com